Burn Bright Today with Jennifer Jay: How to SurThrive When You Discover Something In Your Life Is A Lie

Burn Bright Today with Jennifer Jay: How to SurThrive When You Discover Something In Your Life Is A Lie

  03/15/2021  10:00 am PDT

Burn Bright Today with Jennifer Jay: How to SurThrive When You Discover Something In Your Life Is A LieDeep down inside you always knew something wasn’t quite right, yet you went along with it. Have you recently made a discovery that has shaken up your world? Now pull yourself out of the fetal position from the bottom of your closet and get the support you need to go on with life. Tune in to learn - you’re not alone – and what you can do to navigate through your spiritual awakening of the Aquarian Age.

Watch live on Facebook. www.facebook.com/transformationtalkradio/

CO-HOST

the burn bright show with jennifer marcenelle host

Jennifer Jay Marcenelle RN

 Burn Bright Today: Burn Brighter Tomorrow with Jennifer Jay Mondays at 9AM PT / 11AM CST / 12PM ET Are you ready to build a Better, Bright Future? Then get ready for...

Find out more »